Fine Art Photography Daily

The 2020 Favorite Photo Exhibition, Part 3

Jon_Feinstein_True_North_1000px

?Jon Feinstein, The Sun as the Moon, from the series True North. Seattle, WA IG: @jonfeinstein

Chloe_Milos_Azzopardi_Favorite_Photograph

?Chloé Milos Azopardi, Stones from my two favorite places, L’Ile Saint Denis, France IF @qloait

TanyaLunina

?Tanya Lunina, Confrontation, Chicago, IL IG @tanya.lunina

melanie carvalho

?Melanie Carvalho, Untitled, Casa Grande, AZ @melanie_takes_pictures

Antoni Benavente_nuage

? Antoni Benavente, nuage, Lleida (Spain) IG @tonibenbar/

Franczyk_Brian_Quarantined

?Brian Franczyk, Quarantined, Chicago, Illinois

2020-1202 Dont Worry

?Helen Glazer, Don’t Worry, It won’t Last, Nothing Does, Owings Mills, MD IG: @helenglazer

Diana Rubi

?Diana Rubi, Laundress, Sarasota, Florida, FL @dianita_rubita

unnamed

?Jonas Yip, Solid is the Ground Beneath Our Feet, Los Angeles, CA IG @jonasyip

Law_Hamilton_Released-Before-the-Lockdown

?Law Hamilton, Released before the Lockdown, Beverly, MA IG @law_hamilton

rabbi saying kaddish

?Ellen Wallenstein, Rabbi Saying Kaddish at My Mother’s Funeral, Queens, New York IG: @ellen.wallenstein

SusanGenaro_001

?Susan Genaro, Encapsulated Time, New York, New York IG: susangenaro_photography

Frances_Bukovsky_Lenscratch-1

? Frances Bukovsky, Hospital Stay, Bradenton, FL @frances_bukovsky

JulieGrace_Immink_SelfportraitCOVID

? Julie Grace Immink, Self-portrait with COVID-19, Lincoln, NE IG @FORMandGROOVE

_DSC4801

?Abbi Chase, Our Covid Couch Nights, Chicago, IL

AngelaAmbrosini

?Angela Ambrosini, The City That Now Sleeps, New York, NY IG: @angelambro_pixs

tural_rahmanli_sumqayit

? Tural Rahmanli, AZERBAIJAN, Sumqayit IG: @turalrahmanli/

Denise_Orlin

?Denise Orlin, Solo, Mexico City, Mexico IG: @deniseorlin

Photo by Adrienne Battistella 2019

?Adrienne Battistella, Corona Lisa, New Orleans, LA, 2020 IG: @adriennebattistella

Robert_Kalman_Ashleigh_Pandemic

?Robert Kalman, Ashleigh’s Pandemic, Brooklyn, NY IG @robtkalman

Elkins_2020_0418

?Amy Elkins, April 14, 2020. Day 33 of Shelter in Place, Stanford, CA IG: @thisisamyelkins.photo

?Calvin Abe-_Sequestered@90_

?Calvin Abe, Sequestered@90, Sacramento, CA

Ringer_2020

@Barbara Ringer, Feel Safe Yet? Ridgefield, CT IG @Bronxgal33

parker_pfister001

?Parker J Pfister, Asheville, NC IG @parkerjpfister

John Hesketh_CoronaGoViral

?John Hesketh,Corona Goes Viral,New Orleans,LA IG @jchesketh

COVID contrasts

?Erin Nowak, COVID Contrasts, Malvern, PA, IG: erin_nowak

A_Distant_Ronald_by_Les_Schmidt

?Les Schmidt, A Distant Ronald, New Orleans, LA IG: @lesschmidtphoto

Jerry_Slough_New Concerns

? Jerry H. Slough, New Concerns, Ellensburg, Wa IG @jhslough

Michelle Longosz

@Michelle Longosz, Elegy for 2020, Los Gatos, CA @MichelleLongosz

CatarinaLay_Favorite20_Lenscratch

?catarina lay, found mom, street view map by google (i’m based in houston texas, usa and my mom lives in aveiro, portugal) www.catarinalaygomes@gmail.com ig: @catarinalay

during lockdown i found my mom who lives in portugal (more than 4,750 miles away) and somehow i could miss her with a smile on my face. what are the chances? (‘saudades mae! amo-te!)
?Alina Oswald. Forget Me Not. http://alinaoswald.com IG: @alina.oswald

?Alina Oswald, Forget Me Not, Jersey City, NJ IG: @alina.oswald .

harvey_hanig

?Harvey Hanig, essential travel during shelter in place illinois, Grocery store parking lot, Batavia IL

Sheldon_Omar_Abba_Submission

?Sheldon Omar Abba, A Fathers Pride, Philadelphia, PA @SheldonOmarAbba

DSCF4545

?Joel Rhymer, Court Square 32, Queens, NY IG: @joel_rhymer

S.McCallum_An Earring_1498 (13)

?Susan Mccallum, An Earring. At home Queen West, Toronto @susanmccallum

Rickstewart-

? Rick Stewart, Jojo baby with duck, Chicago, Illinois

Covid Walk 2020

?Mary Economidy,Covid Walk, Chicago, Illinois

1344EA86-94B7-4968-A19B-6D956E59887B

?Suzette Bross, I Need a Drink, Chicago, IL , IG @suzettebross

Nathalie_Seaver_On the Spectrum -Covid Essentials

?Nathalie Seaver, On the Spectrum-Covid Quarantine Still Life: Blue Essentials, Los Angeles, CA IG: @nathalieseavervisualartist

Fitzsimmons Joan Art History_2020_05

?Joan Fitzsimmons, Art History.2020.05, Hamden, CT, IG @joanfitzsimmonsphotography

Lemke_Patty Squiddy in Quarantine LA CA (1 of 1)

?PattyLemke, Squiddy in Quarantine Los Angeles CA @happydogltd

Ten Gloves

?Jennifer Baumann, Ten Gloves, Upstate, NY IG @jenniferbaumannimages/

?Isabelle Claude-Abbate, 2020 Blessings, Monterubbiano (Italy), @isabelleclaudeabbate

?Isabelle Claude-Abbate, 2020 blessings, Monterubbiano (Marches, Italy) – 3rd September 2020 IG: isabelleclaudeabbate/

Rohina_Hoffman-2

?Rohina Hoffman, Pandemic Family Portrait, Los Angeles, CA, IG @rohinaphoto

momentsphotographyvt

?momentsphotographyvt, We Do, Mendon, VT

Jessica_Swank_Waiting_Room

?Jessica Swank, Waiting Room, Greenville, SC IG: @jessicawswank

Kambua_Chema

?Kambua Chema, 100,000 Deaths, Chicago, IL IG: @kambuaphoto; @africaninamerica; @beyondtheclassroom

Kade-and-Gambo-TanyaMcGeever

? Tanya McGeever “Kade and Gambo” Crwys Road, Cardiff, Wales. IG @TanyaMcGeever

Marie Durquet

?Marie-José Durquet, Castro Street Party: The Day Trump Was Fired, San Francisco, CA

The Unperson Project

?The Unperson Project, An oblivion for Carlos Alexandro López De La Roca, Mexico City, MX IG: @theunpersonproject

Divine_Princess_B_

? Divine Princess B, Bagabond, Salt Lake City, UT @divineprincessb

?EllenCantor,Will It Ever Be Over_Rolling Hills Estates CA,http-__,@ellencantorfineartphotography

?Ellen Cantor, Will It Ever Be Over_Rolling Hills Estates CA IG @ellencantorfineartphotography

OneDayAtATIme-18h20-LR?FredLahache

?Fred Lahache, 18h20, Paris, France

charmaneeastman

?Charmane Eastman, Larry Argues with Toilet-Paper Man, Chicago, IL. IG @charmaneeastman

Carole_Glauber

?Carole Glauber, Day 30 Confinement/Lockdown, Ra’anana, Israel IG: @carole_glauber

KarenRothdeutsch

?Karen Rothdeutsch, John Canor, Yorktown, NY @karenrothphotography

cassarr_cassarr-r7-043-20

? Cassidy Arrington, “We’re All Going The Same Place Now”, Philadelphia, PA, @yeahmancass

KristanKosmos_Untitled_05162020

?Kristan Kosmos, Untitled 5/16/2020, New York, NY IG: @kristan.kosmos

Bayli VanMeter Hope

?Bayli VanMeter, Hope, New Carlisle, OH

degree_Court_submission

?Juliet Degree, Empty Court, Somerville, MA IG: @film_bsides

bibler

?Karl Bibler, Illinois Youth Center, Juvenile Detention, St. Charles, IL IG @karl.bibler

?Ellen Friedlander,Barbed City, Los Angeles, Ca http---www.Ellenfriedlanderphotography.com-1

?Ellen Friedlander, Barbed City, Los Angeles, CA IG: @Ellen Friedlander

ERIC HILDEBRANDT_lenscratch (1)

?Eric Hildebrandt, The Heart of the City is On Fire, San Francisco, CA @ericdothildebrandt

KarenConstine

?Karen Constine, LA Covid – Day 57, Los Angeles, CA IG @karenconstine

Uncertain Places

?Yvonne Dalschen, Uncertain Places, Oak Ridge, TN IG @yvonnedalschen

Cheryl_Clegg

?Cheryl Clegg, Graduation Interrupted , Newtonville, MA IG: @cherylcleggphoto

Browse the entire 2020 Favorite Photo Exhibition
 

Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5 | Part 6 | Part 7 | Part 8 | Part 9 | Part 10 | Part 11

Posts on Lenscratch may not be reproduced without the permission of the Lenscratch staff and the photographer.


NEXT | >
< | PREV

Recommended

av国产精品_av色图_av首页