Fine Art Photography Daily

The 2020 Favorite Photo Exhibition, Part 10

Lindsay Godin_Untitled

? Lindsay Godin, Untitled, Salt Lake City, Utah; IG: @lindzgodin

Sabrina_Pariani

?Mark Pariani & Alissa Gilmer, Sabrina Spellman, Jacksonville, FL IG: ladyashexii/

Sophie-Warrick

?Sophie Warrick, Would You Be Mad at a Car for Running Out of Gas?, St. Paul, MN @Sophs.Snapshots

paulahornickel

?Paula Hornickel, пиздец, Leipzig, Germany, IG @paulahornickel

KimberleePeterson

?Kimberlee Peterson, brokeN, Los Angeles, CA, @lotta.photo.kp

Otten_Chris

?Chris Otten, Mask, Yakima, WA IG: @ottenchristopher

Noemi_Comi_u96

?Noemi Comi, U-96, Catanzaro, Italy IG: @noemicomi

Que Pasa.David Mollering

?David Mollering, Que Pasa, San Diego, CA IG: davidmollering

daniel_orlando

?Daniel Orlando, La ensalada,Tula Tamaulipas

Erika_Nina_Suarez_02

?Erika Nina Suárez, Facemask, Fort Worth, TX IG @erikaninasuarez

sbarbasch_rawscans_10-8-20_ 020

?Sophie Barbasch, Untitled, Brooklin, Maine IG: @sophiebarbasch

Mauricio_Murillo_

?Mauricio (Crummy Gummy) Murillo, Sisterly Love, Orlando, FL IG: @crummygummy

CeliaSanchez

?Celia Sanchez, Quaran-teen, Los Angeles, CA IG: @photocelia

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

?Linda Briskin. Fractured: A Self-Portrait in COVID Times Elevator, Art Gallery of Ontario, Toronto

unnamed (1)

?Kathryn Dunlevie, Avoyelles, New Orleans, LA IG: @kathryndunlevie

In Signal Noise- Father Knows Best l

?Michael Pointer, In Signal Noise- Father Knows Best, Wichita, KS, @mepfa

cade_distancing

?Ryan Cade, Distancing, Portland, OR @rcadeart

Rob Aft Melrose Mannequin 7am May 31

?Rob Aft, Melrose Mannequin 7am May 31, Los Angeles, CA IG: @robaftphotography

Paul_Kessel

?Paul Kessel, NYC, NY, USA

Ruihua Linag,Sweet Feedback,Newark, Ca

?Ruihua Liang, Sweet Feedback, Newark, CA, IG: @mialiangruihua

Mara Zaslove

?Mara Zaslove, Deep Water, Santa Monica, CA @marazaslove4

jordoncheung

?Jordon Cheung, Let Me Be, Tokyo, Japan IG: @jordoncheung

20201116_0007

?Kerr Ivan Cirilo, Ex, Portland, Oregon

chris-banks

?Chris Banks, Transparency, Little Rock, AR IG: @photosbykoopa

Ilias Lois_

?Ilias Lois, The Farthest Planet from the Sun, Athens, GR IG: @iliaslois

Girls_Jiatong Lu

?Jiatong Lu, Girls, China & New York @jiatonglu_photography

?Joao Santos, idiosyncrasy, Maldives, @joao_santos_visual_artist

?Joao Santos, idiosyncrasy, Maldives, @joao_santos_visual_artist

ImmaculataAbba_Osondu

??Immaculata Abba, Ikedi, Enugu, Nigeria, IG: @immaculata.na

DSCF0601

? Ploutarcos Haloftis,untitled, Athens-Greece, IG @ploutarcoshaloftisphotography

Passing-Noah Wadley

?Noah Wadley, Passing, Cincinnati, OH

Paraskevaidis_Lefteris (1)

?Lefteris Paraskevaidis, Athens, Greece, IG: @left_par/

Timothy Frazier_Submission

? Timothy Frazier, Rides Like A Caddy, Wytheville, Va, @timothyrfrazier

EgyptRobinson

? Egypt Robinson, Serenity, Denver, Colorado Instagram: @Egyptr_

Kennedy_Toomey_2020_WhereTheFlowersGrow

?Kennedy Toomey, Where the Flowers Grow, Lancaster, PA IG: @fallingintofocusphoto

Guardian

?Edward Crandall, Guardian.Kurume, Japan, IG: @ecrandall_

Original getsug-611016400.958641szb

?Don Getsug, Zoom Sax Lesson, Chicago

?michaelcinque

?Michael Cinque, Rich, Aptos, CA, IG: @michaelcinque

casey_bennett

?Casey Bennett, Bill on Frizzi Road, Williams Lake, BC IG@caseyrcbennett

Strengthen the bond_CristinaEmbil.jpg

? Cristina Embil, Strengthen the bonds, Oviedo, Spain IG : @cristinaembillopez

During COVID 19, the lockdown makes us look for more spaces and moments to share. We develop new skills.?My son Luis has cut his father Antonio’s hair for the first time, like a makeshift barber, skin to skin.?This took place in the narrow bathroom, between the roll of toilet paper and the toothbrushes. Staying at home has brought new ways of relating. These little details strengthen their bonds to each other. Despite the discomforts, this may be the best time of the day

jelica

? Anja Jovi?i?, Cut, Gardinovci, Serbia IG: @_crtam

? William Mark Sommer

?William Mark Sommer, Untitled, Goldfield, NV IG @williammarksommer

Cris (Crispin) Ricketts raking soil ready for planting at Farnham Community Farm in Runfold, Surrey

?Ed Brydon, Cris raking the soil for planting at Farnham Community Farm, Surrey, UK IG: @edbrydon

Stefanos-Kouratzis_The French sailor

?Stefanos Kouratzis, The French Sailor, French aircraft carrier “Charles de Gaulle” Limassol, Cyprus. IG : @stefanos_kouratzis

sebastian_sarti.jpg

?Sebastian Sarti, Open Invitation, Chatsworth, CA IG: @xclamationpoints

Lynsey_Kowalczyk_LS2020

?Lynsey Kowalczyk, Curtis, Philadelphia PA

CoralieFournierMoris

?Coralie Fournier Moris, Panilleuse, 29/12/1939, Nantes, France IG : @coraliefmoris

JaLeel_Marques_Porcha

?JaLeel Marques Porcha, Michelle, Providence, RI IG @jaleelmarquesporcha

FrankieTresser_Liquidated

? Frankie Tresser, Liquidated, Portland, OR, IG @fraufranksphotos

Stephanie_Spyker

? Stephanie Spyker, Handle with Care, Somewhere of 90 East, Ohio. IG @snappedbysteph

hands Emily Anidjar

?Emily Anidjar, Hands, Davie,FL, IG: @emilyy.ani

velvet seed bracelets

?Lori Bell Velvet Seed Bracelets Hendersonville, TN IG @artisanmeadow

TouchMe?TxucaPereira

?Txuca Pereira, Touch Me, Madrid http://txuca.com IG @txuca_pereira

Natalie Gillies_after Beighton

?Natalie Gillies, after Beighton, Bloomington, IN IG: @gillies.art

SageBrousseau

?Sage Brousseau, Clairvoyant, Boston, MA, IG: @brousseauphotography

stephaniefroelich_2020

?Stephanie Froelich, Beauty in the mundane, Ivins, UT. IG: @stephanie.froelich

Mila Mokina-Khairullova

?Mila Mokina-Khairullova, Staying home together, Ekaterinburg, Russia, IG @mila_m_kh

LaliKhalid

?Lali Khalid, Denied, Marquette, MI, IG: @lalikhalidphotography

Sara Bennett_Monica steps into freedom

? Sara Bennett, Monica Steps into Freedom after 23 Years of Incarceration, Bedford Hills Correctional Facility, Bedford Hills, NY (2020). IG: @sarabennettbrooklyn

LaurenGayeski

? Lauren Spencer Gayeski, A Mother’s Prayers During Distance Learning: Self Portrait. Ocean City, NJ IG: @laurengayeski

A Thousand Ideas

? Susan Marie Carlo, A Thousand Ideas, Victoria, TX IG @sue_carlo15

jim_robertson

?Jim Robertson, Chyna, Columbus, OH IG: @jimdrobertson

Merrill_Dissolution

?Olga Merrill, Dissolution, Brunswick, Maine, IG: @merrill.olga

JasonRice

?C)Jason Rice, Pink City, New York City @jasonecir

Natalia_L_Rudychev

?Natalia L Rudychev, A Light in the Darkness, Gaithersburg, MD IG: @nataliarudychev

?Michael Bach Back porch self portrait silhoutte, Troy, New York, October 2020 http___ michaelpbach.crevado.com _@visual_sightings

?Michael Bach, Back porch self portrait silhoutte, Troy, New York, October 2020 IG @visual_sightings

? Aishling MullerReclamationWestmeathIreland

? Aishling Muller, Reclamation (Self Portrait), Westmeath, Ireland. IG: @hear_the_art_heart_earth

?vivblewett-NationalTheatre

?Viv Blewett London, England @ viv.blewett

AGUSTINA SPERONI - CONFINED

?Agustina Speroni, Confined, Buenos Aires, Argentina IG: @Agustina Speroni

JaylenEarly_1

?Jaylen Early, Untitled, Springfield, MO USA, IG @jaylenearly

AcrossTheUniverse_PereIbanez

?Pere Iba?ez, Across The Universe, Beijing, CN

Gerasimos Platanas - Self Portrait 2020

?Gerasimos Platanas, Self Portrait, Corfu IG: gerasimos_platanas/

Pritchard_Sheltering

?Janet L. Pritchard, No Haircuts, Mansfield, Connecticut @jp.pegasus

Kai Yokoyama

?Kai Yokoyama, The day you were born, I wasn’t born yet, Tokyo, JAPAN IG: @kaiykym

52280 Karly Horenn

?Karly Horenn, Healing Waters Part 1, Durango, Colorado IG @karlyhorenn/

Charissa-Johnson-Photography-SurvivorStrong-IL

?Charissa Johnson Photography, Survivor Strong, Chicago, IL IG @charissajohnsonphotography

MickeyLee-Untitled (1)

?Mickey Lee, Untitled, Auburn, MA, IG @mickeylee.com

It doesn't matter where you're going_Nadina_Helen_Bakos

?Nadina Helen Bakos, It doesn’t matter where you’re going if you’re gone, Oslo, Norway IG @fotografeleen

ash_goodwin_1

?Ash Goodwin, Andrew, White Sands, New Mexico, White Sands National Park, New Mexico, IG @ashgoodwin

Lisa_with_Camera

?Lisa McCord, Self-Portrait with Camera, Pacific Palisades, CA IG: @lisamccord

Collins_ Deana2020

??Deana Collins, Sunshine, Willits, CA

BrittanySowackeGnatonRedbird

?Brittany Sowacke, Gnat on Redbird, Chicago

JohnSevignyLenscratch

?John Sevigny, Woman at bar, San Salvador, El Salvador IG: @john_sevigny

dylanphipps_lensscratch

?Dylan Phipps, Untitled, Xenia, OH IG: @dylpckle

NadideGoksun

?Nadide Goksun, Sule, Bodrum, TURKEY IG : @nadidegoksun

aggelosbarai

?Aggelos Barai, Trapped, Lesvos, Greece IG: @aggelos_barai

Lake_At_Sunrise_Madisyn_EppsJohnson

?Madisyn Epps-Johnson, Self Presentation, Atlanta, GA IG @_sailorv

LukePardyFavPhoto2020

?Luke Pardy, Jay on Fence, Abbotsford,B.C. IG: @lkpardy/

Walking the Tightrope to 2021 Yvette Meltzer

?Yvette Meltzer, Walking the Tightrope to 2021, Evanston, IL IG: @yvettemaxine

Marie Triller_Portrait of an Athlete

? Marie Triller, Portrait of an Athlete, Miami, FL IG-@mariepixNY

EricaReade, LifeguardLovers (1)

?Erica Reade, Lifeguard Lovers, Rockaway Beach, NY, 2020 IG @ericareadeimages

GigiChung_Coronado

?Gigi Chung, One Fine Afternoon On The Pier, Coronado, CA IG: @gigi8188

acab_vanessaisela

?Vanessa Isela Johnson , ACAB, San Francisco, CA IG @bb.kitten

AbigailHaven

?Abigail Haven, Liminal, Madison, NJ IG: @abigailvhaven

image_6483441

?Jennifer Halpern, “Little Tree”, IG @Jenniferhalpernx

larrychait

?Larry Chait, Extreme Cabin Fever, Chicago, IL IG @larrychaitphotoart

Browse the entire 2020 Favorite Photo Exhibition
 

Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5 | Part 6 | Part 7 | Part 8 | Part 9 | Part 10 | Part 11

Posts on Lenscratch may not be reproduced without the permission of the Lenscratch staff and the photographer.


NEXT | >
< | PREV

Recommended

av国产精品_av色图_av首页